Choke Me, Spank Me, Pull My Hair ….?

Me and my friends talk about sex … a lot, when were not talking about changing the world of course.  There is nothing wrong with being sexual and I think that people need to get over themselves and their hang-ups about sexuality, which is why my friends are who they are.  It probably came to me at about the time I had causal sex for the first time, but I realized that it’s what being in your 20’s is about — if you wanna be promiscuous, be promiscuous, if you wanna join a fucking cult,  join a fucking cult, shit as long has you’re not harming people I say do what the fuck you want and don’t apologize for it … EVER.  One day my friend had a sister circle (plus the gay husband) at her place, which was basically a kick back that we would do on the weekends to unwind and release stress from school.  Whatever I’m a perv, so somehow I end up leading the conversation to sex and I start talking about how sometimes I like to have my hair pulled.

I’m sure y’all have figured out by now that I’m Black, so my friends were like “Wat’chu mean you like your hair pulled?” LOL Well my hair is natural and I do it myself, so if it gets a little messed up its no big deal.  I don’t gotta worry about how much money I may have spent on a certain particular hair do and for how long it’s gotta last before I gotta go out and pay some more money to get it redone.  So for me, yea pull my hair I think it’s sexy but for some of my girlfriends, yes that would be a problem, you don’t go around pulling $100+ worth of hair, NO NO.  Besides that I’m a sucker for a sexy ass smack, because well let’s face it my ass is sexy and people wanna smack it, so be my guest.  Now this can sometimes cause issues when dudes get carried away. I’ve had my share of smacks that have been more on the heavy handed side to which I then have to put a muthafucka in his place.  Sometimes guys just get carried away and I find myself being like  “Um I don’t know what you think this is but you need to tone down that Hulk Smash.”

Which brings me to the reason I decided to write this in the first place.  Now while I may enjoy a little rough sex here and there I FUCKING DRAW THE LINE AT CHOKING.  Like what the fuck, who told anyone that shit was sexy?  There was this one time me and Shawn were getting it in and he gets on top of me and is DOIN THE DAMN THANG! Well I don’t know what was going through his mind but he takes his grizzy, construction man hands AND TRIES TO PUT THEM AROUND MY NECK! I was like oh hell no what the fuck get off of me you weirdo.  He apologized and all that but I was mad so I made him take me home.  But still I was like dude for real, you can’t just attempt to choke someone during sex WITHOUT A WARNING, granted I was conscious enough to stop him before he got a good hold on me but for real? Who does that?  Yea, I know y’all are probably like girl that shoulda been a red flag … well it was … kinda …I’m not gonna lie, bomb sex will make you put your good sense in a box.  But I can say this, he was way more conscious of the things he tried to do to me in bed, which I appreciated and he NEVER tried that shit again. Sometime you gotta be like look “Don’t be tryna get all adventurous with me, maybe I don’t like your type of adventure.  Let me be in charge of this.”

Because nobody tells you what happens after college

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Everyday Life
3 comments on “Choke Me, Spank Me, Pull My Hair ….?
  1. You say it as it is in such a cool way! I love the fact that you told Shawn to take you home – he didn’t see that coming did he?! You’re so lucky that you have friends to talk about sex with. LOL x

    • Yea he for sure didn’t expect me to tell him to take me home but he was cool about it (which he should have been). I’m glad it didn’t turn into a bigger issue but after that I was NOT IN THE MOOD LOL

      thx for stopping by …. i love you blog by the way, keeps me busy at work 🙂

  2. […] to go too, so I got his number and well … as they say, the rest is history. (breaking rules, scary sex, getting mad) Rate this: Share […]

So what do ya think?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

Archives
Categories
